This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

MENU

Fuhrmannsstube

Traditional, cosy and convivial

This restaurant is characterised by its cosy, rustic ambiance and relaxed atmosphere. The ‘Fuhrmannsstube’ is decorated with found objects from an old blacksmith’s forge, giving the hotel ‘Zur Dorfschmiede’ (Village Forge) its name. To suit this traditional handicraft, the Fuhrmannsstube is ideal for hearty meals and celebrations. With an inviting bar in the heart of the restaurant and plenty of cosy seating options, it’s the perfect place for a relaxing end to an eventful day of your holiday.

The culinary delights on offer at the Fuhrmannsstube range from the ‘Tartar’s Dinner’ - the chef’s speciality - and convivial feasts, as well as fondu and barbecue evenings to wine tastings, down-to-earth treats and delicacies from our farmer’s buffet… you’re guaranteed to find the right dish to suit your tastes on the Fuhrmannsstube menu.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

MENU

Fuhrmannsstube

Gut bürgerlich, sehr gemütlich und überaus gesellig

Das urig gemütliche Ambiente und die entspannt lockere Atmosphäre zeichnen dieses Restaurant aus. Die „Fuhrmannsstube" ist mit Fundstücken aus einer alten Schmiede dekoriert und namensgebend für unser Hotel „Zur Dorfschmiede“. Passend zur traditionellen Handwerkskunst, wird in der Fuhrmannsstube gerne zünftig getafelt und ausgelassen gefeiert. Mit einem einladenden Tresen im Herzen des Restaurants und vielen gemütlichen Sitzgelegenheiten ist es ein idealer Rahmen, um einen erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag in einer legeren Umgebung ausklingen zu lassen.

Der kulinarisch-delikate Reigen der Fuhrmannsstube reicht dabei vom „Tatarenhut“ - der Spezialität des Hauses - und geselligen Husarenessen & Fondue- & Barbecue-Abenden bis hin zu Weinverkostungen, bodenständigen Schmankerl und Deliktatem vom Bauern-Buffet... garantiert finden auch Sie das Richtige für Ihren Geschmack auf der Speisekarte der Fuhrmannsstube.